IMDb > Mrs. Stitch (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Stitch (Character)
from "Scoop" (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Scoop" (3 episodes)
  1. The Stitch Service (8 October 1972)  
  2. The Complete Traveller (15 October 1972)  
  3. A Surfeit of Boots (19 November 1972)