IMDb > Dr. Miller Simon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Miller Simon (Character)
from "Man from Atlantis" (1977)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Man from Atlantis" (3 episodes)
  1. The Death Scouts (22 April 1977)  
  2. The Killer Spores (17 May 1977)  
  3. The Disappearances (20 June 1977)