IMDb > John Grey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
John Grey (Character)
from "Secrets of Midland Heights" (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Secrets of Midland Heights" (4 episodes)
  1. Founder's Day (6 December 1980)  
  2. The Searchers (20 December 1980)  
  3. Hooverville (27 December 1980)  
  4. The Race (10 January 1981)