IMDb > Njord (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Njord (Character)
from "Jul i Valhal" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Jul i Valhal" (6 episodes)
  1. TV-reparatøren (9 December 2005)  
  2. Sandhedens time (20 December 2005)  
  3. Mod fjender uden nåde (21 December 2005)  
  4. Et stort hjerte (22 December 2005)  
  5. Ragnarok (23 December 2005)  
  6. Jul i Midgård (24 December 2005)