IMDb > Coach Clayton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Coach Clayton (Character)
from Archie: To Riverdale and Back Again (1990) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Riverdale" (4 episodes)
  1. Chapter One: The River's Edge (26 January 2017)  
  2. Chapter Two: A Touch of Evil (2 February 2017)  
  3. Chapter Three: Body Double (9 February 2017)  
  4. Episode #1.5 (23 February 2017)