IMDb > Challon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Challon (Character)
from "One by One" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"One by One" (5 episodes)
  1. End of an Era (2 February 1985)  
  2. Remember the Humble Guinea-Pig (7 March 1987)  
  3. First Things First (14 March 1987)  
  4. Tiger, Tiger (21 March 1987)  
  5. Coming to Terms (2 May 1987)