IMDb > Lewis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lewis (Character)
from "Wings" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wings" (3 episodes)
  1. Say Uncle, Carlton (3 February 1994)  
  2. A House to Die For (2 May 1995)  
  3. 'Twas the Heist Before Christmas (19 December 1995)