IMDb > Carmelita (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Carmelita (Character)
from "Prison Break" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Prison Break" (5 episodes)
  1. Good Fences (8 October 2007)  
  2. Interference (22 October 2007)  
  3. The Art of the Deal (18 February 2008)  
  4. Scylla (1 September 2008)  
  5. Safe and Sound (22 September 2008)