IMDb > Joe Cleaver (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joe Cleaver (Character)
from "Future Cop" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Future Cop" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (1 May 1976)  
  2. Fighting O'Haven (5 March 1977)  
  3. The Mad Mad Bomber (25 March 1977)  
  4. Girl on the Ledge (7 April 1977)  
  5. Carlisle Girl (22 April 1977)  
  6. The Kansas City Kid (30 April 1977)