IMDb > Karlheinz 'Kalli' Boxheimer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Karlheinz 'Kalli' Boxheimer (Character)
from "Diese Drombuschs" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Diese Drombuschs" (6 episodes)
  1. Das Vermächtnis (7 January 1990)  
  2. Verlorene Zärtlichkeit (1 January 1992)  
  3. Der Makel (5 January 1992)  
  4. Um keinen Preis (6 January 1992)  
  5. Liebe ist auch ein Recht (8 January 1992)  
  6. Die treibende Kraft (12 January 1992)