IMDb > Murray 'Moose' Kerner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Murray 'Moose' Kerner (Character)
from "Sons and Daughters" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sons and Daughters" (6 episodes)
  1. Senior Year (22 March 1974)  
  2. Pilot (11 September 1974)  
  3. The Runner (25 September 1974)  
  4. The Accident (9 October 1974)  
  5. The Rejection (16 October 1974)  
  6. The Tryst (6 November 1974)