IMDb > Matthew Thyme (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Matthew Thyme (Character)
from "Rosemary & Thyme" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rosemary & Thyme" (5 episodes)
  1. And No Birds Sing (31 August 2003)  
  2. The Language of Flowers (12 September 2003)  
  3. Orpheus in the Undergrowth (8 October 2004)  
  4. Swords into Ploughshares (12 November 2004)  
  5. Racquet Espanol (16 February 2006)