IMDb > Rabbi Amikam (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rabbi Amikam (Character)
from "Parashat Ha-Shavua" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Parashat Ha-Shavua" (4 episodes)
  1. VaYetze (4 March 2006)  
  2. VaYeshev (18 March 2006)  
  3. MiKetz (25 March 2006)  
  4. VaYigash (1 April 2006)