IMDb > Night Nurse (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Night Nurse (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (3 episodes)
  1. I Remember That (11 February 2007)  
  2. The Little Things You Do Together (18 February 2007)  
  3. My Husband, the Pig (4 March 2007)