IMDb > Alberta Fromme (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alberta Fromme (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (5 episodes)
  1. Come in, Stranger (31 October 2004)  
  2. I Wish I Could Forget You (6 November 2005)  
  3. Coming Home (4 December 2005)  
  4. One More Kiss (8 January 2006)  
  5. Children and Art (12 November 2006)