IMDb > Detective Lyons (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Lyons (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (5 episodes)
  1. Distant Past (25 November 2007)  
  2. Me and My Town (30 November 2008)  
  3. Bargaining (3 May 2009)  
  4. If It's Only in Your Head (17 May 2009)  
  5. Everybody Says Don't (17 May 2009)