IMDb > Nina Fletcher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nina Fletcher (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (5 episodes)
  1. Next (25 September 2005)  
  2. You'll Never Get Away from Me (9 October 2005)  
  3. They Asked Me Why I Believe in You (23 October 2005)  
  4. I Wish I Could Forget You (6 November 2005)  
  5. That's Good, That's Bad (27 November 2005)