IMDb > Brgermeister Flohhofer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brgermeister Flohhofer (Character)
from "Zwei am großen See" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zwei am großen See" (5 episodes)
  1. Zwei am großen See (27 February 2004)  
  2. Die Eröffnung (18 March 2005)  
  3. Angriff aufs Paradies (1 April 2005)  
  4. Feindliche Übernahme (21 April 2006)  
  5. Große Gefühle (28 April 2006)