IMDb > Whiger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Whiger (Character)
from "Power Rangers Jungle Fury" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Power Rangers Jungle Fury" (6 episodes)
  1. Fear and the Phantoms (4 August 2008)  
  2. Blue Ranger, Twin Danger (11 August 2008)  
  3. One Last Second Chance (18 August 2008)  
  4. Tigers Fall, Lions Rise (6 October 2008)  
  5. The Spirit of Kindness (13 October 2008)  
  6. Maryl and the Monkeys (20 October 2008)