IMDb > Harold Krowten (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harold Krowten (Character)
from "Dudley" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dudley" (5 episodes)
  1. It Was a Wonderful Life (16 April 1993)  
  2. Call Me Irresponsible (23 April 1993)  
  3. Off the Record (30 April 1993)  
  4. Whose Therapy Is It, Anyway? (7 May 1993)  
  5. Learnin' the Blues (14 May 1993)