IMDb > Hollis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hollis (Character)
from "Mad Men" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mad Men" (6 episodes)
  1. Red in the Face (30 August 2007)  
  2. The Hobo Code (6 September 2007)  
  3. A Night to Remember (14 September 2008)  
  4. Six Month Leave (28 September 2008)  
  5. The Inheritance (5 October 2008)  
  6. The Fog (13 September 2009)