IMDb > Kane (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kane (Character)
from "Buck Rogers in the 25th Century" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Buck Rogers in the 25th Century" (4 episodes)
  1. Awakening (16 August 1979)  
  2. Escape from Wedded Bliss (29 November 1979)  
  3. Ardala Returns (24 January 1980)  
  4. Flight of the War Witch (27 March 1980)