IMDb > Gwen Munch (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gwen Munch (Character)
from "Homicide: Life on the Street" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" (2 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order: SVU" - UK (promotional abbreviation), USA (promotional abbreviation)
... aka "Special Victims Unit" - New Zealand (English title), UK (informal short title)
  1. Zebras (2 June 2009)  
  2. Wonderland Story (16 October 2013)  
"Homicide: Life on the Street" (1 episode)
... aka "Homicide" - USA (informal short title)
  1. All Is Bright (12 December 1997)