IMDb > Sharkster (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sharkster (Character)
from "Fish Police" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fish Police" (6 episodes)
  1. The Codfather (1 January 1992)  
  2. No Way to Treat a Fillet-dy (1 January 1992)  
  3. The Two Gils (1 January 1992)  
  4. The Shell Game (28 February 1992)  
  5. A Fish Out of Water (6 March 1992)  
  6. Beauty's Only Fin Deep (13 March 1992)