IMDb > Lord Charles Beresford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lord Charles Beresford (Character)
from "Lillie" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lillie" (1 episode)
  1. The Sailor Prince (5 November 1978)  
"Edward the King" (2 episodes)
... aka "Edward the Seventh" - UK (original title)
  1. Dearest Prince (13 May 1975)  
  2. Scandal (27 May 1975)  
"The Edwardians" (1 episode)
  1. Daisy (2 January 1973)