IMDb > Mr. Chambers (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Chambers (Character)
from "iCarly" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"iCarly" (4 episodes)
  1. iHurt Lewbert (18 October 2008)  
  2. iReunite with Missy (16 May 2009)  
  3. iTwins (11 July 2009)  
  4. iBeat the Heat (26 June 2010)