IMDb > Knight Valiant (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Knight Valiant
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Knight Valiant (Character)
from "Merlin" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Merlin" (1 episode)
... aka "The Adventures of Merlin" - Australia, Hong Kong (English title) (DVD title), International (English title)
... aka "The Adventures of Merlin" - Japan (English title) (DVD title)
  1. Valiant (27 September 2008)