IMDb > Marcia Loraine (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marcia Loraine (Character)
from "Leave It to Todhunter" (1958)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Leave It to Todhunter" (3 episodes)
  1. In Search of a Corpse (29 September 1958)  
  2. Choice of Weapons (6 October 1958)  
  3. Death on the Lawn (13 October 1958)