IMDb > Hakkaku (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hakkaku (Character)
from "InuYasha" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"InuYasha: The Final Act" (6 episodes)
... aka "InuYasha: Kanketsu-hen" - Japan (original title)
  1. Naraku no shinzou (3 October 2009)  
  2. Kagura no kaze (10 October 2009)  
  3. Dragon-Scaled Tetsusaiga (24 October 2009)  
  4. Yourei taisei no shiren (31 October 2009)  
  5. Meikai no Sesshoumaru (28 November 2009)  
  6. Ashita e (29 March 2010)