IMDb > Teniente Alvarez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Teniente Alvarez (Character)
from "Mujeres asesinas" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mujeres asesinas" (5 episodes)
  1. Sonia, desalmada (17 June 2008)  
  2. Mónica, acorralada (19 June 2008)  
  3. Margarita, ponsoñoza (24 June 2008)  
  4. Jéssica, tóxica (26 June 2008)  
  5. Martha, asfixiante (1 July 2008)