IMDb > Alberto Limonta (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alberto Limonta (Character)
from The Right to Be Born (1952)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Right to Be Born" (3 episodes)
... aka "El derecho de nacer" - Mexico (original title)
  1. Episode #1.1 (5 February 2001)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (6 February 2001)  
  3. Episode #1.3 (7 February 2001)