IMDb > Beltran (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Beltran (Character)
from "The Shield" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Shield" (5 episodes)
  1. Moving Day (28 October 2008)  
  2. Party Line (4 November 2008)  
  3. Petty Cash (11 November 2008)  
  4. Possible Kill Screen (18 November 2008)  
  5. Family Meeting (25 November 2008)