IMDb > Chris Beals (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chris Beals (Character)
from "Everwood" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Everwood" (4 episodes)
  1. Extra Ordinary (22 September 2003)  
  2. Three Miners from Everwood (3 November 2003)  
  3. Controlling Interest (26 January 2004)  
  4. Unspoken Truths (23 February 2004)