IMDb > Rdiger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rdiger (Character)
from "Eight Hours are Not a Day" (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Eight Hours are Not a Day" (5 episodes)
... aka "Acht Stunden sind kein Tag" - West Germany (original title)
  1. Jochen und Marion (29 October 1972)  
  2. Oma und Gregor (27 December 1972)  
  3. Franz und Ernst (21 January 1973)  
  4. Monika und Harald (18 February 1973)  
  5. Irmgard und Rolf (18 March 1973)