IMDb > Davey Scatcherd (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Davey Scatcherd (Character)
from "Midnight Is a Place" (1977)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Midnight Is a Place" (3 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.11 (21 December 1977)  
  2. Episode #1.12 (28 December 1977)  
  3. Episode #1.13 (4 January 1978)