IMDb > Sonya (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sonya (Character)
from "Private Practice" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Private Practice" (5 episodes)
  1. Contamination (8 January 2009)  
  2. Homeward Bound (15 January 2009)  
  3. Second Chances (29 January 2009)  
  4. Wait and See (19 February 2009)  
  5. Finishing (12 March 2009)