IMDb > Dr. Keith Cutter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Keith Cutter (Character)
from "L.A. Doctors" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Doctors" (3 episodes)
... aka "L.A. Docs" - USA (promotional title)
  1. A Prayer for the Lying (5 October 1998)  
  2. The Code (9 November 1998)  
  3. Que Sera, Sarah (26 April 1999)