IMDb > Owen Gereth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Owen Gereth (Character)
from "The Spoils of Poynton" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Spoils of Poynton" (4 episodes)
  1. Pride of Possession (26 April 1970)  
  2. Sharp Practice (3 May 1970)  
  3. Trial of Strength (10 May 1970)  
  4. Retribution (17 May 1970)