IMDb > Mean Mama (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mean Mama (Character)
from "The Muppet Show" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Muppet Show" (6 episodes)
  1. Rich Little (24 September 1977)  
  2. Milton Berle (14 October 1977)  
  3. Don Knotts (26 November 1977)  
  4. Zero Mostel (10 December 1977)  
  5. Leslie Uggams (26 January 1979)  
  6. Carol Burnett (13 December 1980)