IMDb > Phillip Covington III (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Phillip Covington III (Character)
from "The Brady Brides" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Brady Brides" (6 episodes)
  1. Gorilla of My Dreams (13 March 1981)  
  2. The Newlywed Game (20 March 1981)  
  3. The Mom Who Came to Dinner (27 March 1981)  
  4. The Siege (3 April 1981)  
  5. Cool Hand Phil (10 April 1981)  
  6. A Pretty Boy is Like a Melody (17 April 1981)