IMDb > Felix (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Felix (Character)
from "Love My Way" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Love My Way" (6 episodes)
  1. What's in a Name? (22 November 2004)  
  2. Don't Tell Me Your Dreams (22 November 2004)  
  3. Spin Cycle (6 December 2004)  
  4. To Dance with Death (20 December 2004)  
  5. Garden of Love (31 January 2005)  
  6. You're Almost There (23 April 2006)