IMDb > Chief Constable (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chief Constable (Character)
from "A Touch of Frost" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Touch of Frost" (5 episodes)
  1. Quarry (15 January 1995)  
  2. Appendix Man (7 March 1999)  
  3. Line of Fire: Part 1 (25 December 1999)  
  4. Another Life (26 October 2003)  
  5. Mind Games (31 May 2008)