IMDb > Charlotte Swan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charlotte Swan (Character)
from "Law & Order" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order" (4 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order Prime" - USA (informal title)
  1. Gunshow (22 September 1999)  
  2. Attorney Client (8 May 2002)  
  3. Patient Zero (8 October 2003)  
  4. Publish and Perish (20 April 2005)