IMDb > Leon Chiles (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leon Chiles (Character)
from "Law & Order" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order" (4 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order Prime" - USA (informal title)
  1. Vaya Con Dios (24 May 2000)  
  2. Burn Baby Burn (22 November 2000)  
  3. Veteran's Day (18 February 2004)  
  4. The Sixth Man (16 February 2005)