IMDb > George King (Character) > Filmography by TV series
George King
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George King (Character)
from "Dexter" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dexter" (6 episodes)
  1. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (12 October 2008)  
  2. The Damage a Man Can Do (16 November 2008)  
  3. About Last Night (23 November 2008)  
  4. Go Your Own Way (30 November 2008)  
  5. I Had a Dream (7 December 2008)  
  6. Do You Take Dexter Morgan? (14 December 2008)