IMDb > ARP Man (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
ARP Man (Character)
from "Danger UXB" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Danger UXB" (3 episodes)
  1. Dead Man's Shoes (8 January 1979)  
  2. Digging Out (19 February 1979)  
  3. Butterfly Winter (12 March 1979)