IMDb > Sergeant Needler (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sergeant Needler (Character)
from "The Molly Wopsies" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Molly Wopsies" (6 episodes)
  1. The Initiation (17 March 1976)  
  2. All Was Gathered Safely In (24 March 1976)  
  3. The German Hunters (31 March 1976)  
  4. Arrowing Times (7 April 1976)  
  5. The New Uniform (14 April 1976)  
  6. Sunday Morning (21 April 1976)