IMDb > Verionica's Secretary (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Verionica's Secretary
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Verionica's Secretary (Character)
from "Better Off Ted" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Better Off Ted" (4 episodes)
  1. Get Happy (5 May 2009)  
  2. Secrets and Lives (11 August 2009)  
  3. The Lawyer, the Lemur and the Little Listener (15 December 2009)  
  4. Battle of the Bulbs (22 December 2009)