IMDb > Wilfred Owen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wilfred Owen (Character)
from Behind the Lines (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Great War and the Shaping of the 20th Century" (3 episodes)
  1. Mutiny (1 January 1996)  
  2. Total War (1 January 1996)  
  3. Explosion (11 November 1996)