IMDb > Humphrey Pennyworth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Humphrey Pennyworth
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Humphrey Pennyworth (Character)
from Joe Palooka Meets Humphrey (1950)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Joe Palooka Story" (6 episodes)
... aka "Joe Palooka" - USA (informal English title)
  1. Society Joe (1 January 1954)  
  2. A Career for Ann (1 January 1954)  
  3. The Big Blow-Off (1 January 1954)  
  4. The Big Switch (1 January 1954)  
  5. Second Honeymoon (1 January 1955)  
  6. The Hard Way (1 January 1955)